Sales Tips From the GOAT in Sales

Aaron Bouren
2 min readJun 22, 2021

--

Recently my partners and I invested in Grant Cardone Sales Training University for our entire team.

Implementing simple daily habits is transforming our business and our sales team attitudes and paycheck. Incredible!

When I watched the video I’ve attached, I knew I had to share it.
Grant Cardone (one of the best in sales!) shares five sales tips (and a bonus tip if you pay attention!).

If YOU want to be one of the best, you have to ask yourself… WHO is making the most money in my company?? If the answer is NOT you, then why? Those that make the most are the best. Grant Cardone makes it clear.
He explains why the his top 5 sales tips isn’t about the importance of product knowledge and how your fortune is not your meet and greet. And if you’re an MMA fan like me, you’ll appreciate Grant’s analogy as he explains you can’t be a one-trick sales pony. He even explains why Connor McGregor is one of the best MMA fighters of all time. (Do you know why??)

When it comes to calling your prospects, you can talk and talk until you’re blue in the face; nothing else will matter if you don’t…. do the #4 sales tip!

And finally, if you’re wearing an invisible sign that reads “I quit learning a long time ago,” it’s TIME to take it off!
Once you watch the video, all of my excitement will make sense.

I can’t sign off without pointing out how Grant emphasizes the importance of role-playing. He even recommends role-playing different sales experiences! Check out my blog post where I lay out why role-playing is crucial if you want to be the BEST.

SO now that I’ve shared this with you, what do you do after this??

Success Is A Choice!

Originally published at https://aaronbouren.com on June 22, 2021.

--

--

Aaron Bouren

Aaron Bouren, CEO of Bouren Ventures, is an entrepreneur, public speaker, sales trainer, and marketing expert. Learn more at aaronbouren.com